quarta-feira, 7 de agosto de 2013

Al Martino - Collectors Series

  1. Here in My Heart
  2. Take My Heart
  3. Rachel
  4. When You're Mine
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Painted, Tainted Rose
  7. Living A Lie
  8. I Love You More and More Everyday
  9. Tears and Roses
  10. Always Together
  11. We Could
  12. Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte (From "Hush, Hush, Sweet Charlotte")
  13. Red Roses for A Blue Lady
  14. Spanish Eyes
  15. Think I'll Go Somewhere and Cry Myself to Sleep
  16. Just Yesterday
  17. Daddy's Little Girl
  18. Mary in the Morning
  19. Love Is Blue
  20. Can't Help Falling in Love
  21. Look Around (You'll Find Me There) (From "Love Story")
  22. Speak Softly Love (From "The Godfather")
  23. To the Door of the Sun (Alle Porte Del Sole)
  24. Volare
  25. The Next Hundred Years
Collectors Series

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...