sexta-feira, 2 de agosto de 2013

Jackie Gleason and His Orchestra - 100 Original Tracks - Disc One

  1. The Man I Love (Remastered)
  2. Prelude to A Kiss (Remastered)
  3. Snowfall (Remastered)
  4. Ruby (Remastered)
  5. Love Letters in the Sand (Remastered)
  6. Speak Low (Remastered)
  7. You and the Night and the Music (Remastered)
  8. Stella by Starlight (Remastered)
  9. How Deep Is the Ocean? (Remastered)
  10. I Apologize (Remastered)
  11. Laura (Remastered)
  12. Route "9A" Romp (Remastered)
  13. Come Rain or Come Shine (Remastered)
  14. Cherry (Remastered)
  15. It All Depends on You (Remastered)
  16. Marilyn (Remastered)
  17. Sweet Lorraine (Remastered)
  18. Dinah (Remastered)
  19. Marie (Remastered)
  20. Jannie, I Dream of Lilac Time (Remastered)
Original Tracks - Disc One

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...