quinta-feira, 8 de agosto de 2013

Morton Gould and His Orchestra - Makes the Scene

  1. Strangers in the Night
  2. Georgy Girl
  3. My Cup Runneth Over
  4. Winchester Cathedral
  5. Guantanamera
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. Darling Be Home Soon
  8. I'm A Believer
  9. Tell It Like It Is
  10. No Milk Today
  11. Daydream
Makes the Scene

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...