segunda-feira, 23 de outubro de 2017

Herbert Rehbein and His Orchestra - Bert Kaempfert Presents Love (Reupload)

  1. When I Fall in Love
  2. Don't Talk to Me
  3. East of the Sun
  4. Chances Are
  5. The Lady Smiles
  6. Prisoner of Love
  7. I Love You So
  8. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  9. If I Had You
  10. Moon Maid
  11. Speak Low
  12. Dry Eyes
Presents Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...