terça-feira, 22 de setembro de 2015

Morton Gould and His Orchestra - Good Night Sweetheart

  1. Tea for Two
  2. Make Believe
  3. What Is There to Say
  4. Soft Lights and Sweet Music
  5. Beyond the Sea
  6. I Can't Get Started
  7. September Song
  8. Through Your Eyes to Your Heart
  9. My Ship
  10. Let's Put out the Lights
  11. Good Night Sweetheart
Good Night Sweetheart

Um comentário:

  1. Thanks a lot for this amazing album, sounds totally great!!!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...