quinta-feira, 3 de outubro de 2013

Living Strings - Play Music from West Side Story - Arranged and conducted by Johnny Douglas

  1. Introduction and Something's Coming
  2. Dance in the Gym
  3. America
  4. Maria
  5. Tonight
  6. I Feel Pretty
  7. One Hand, One Heart
  8. The Rumble
  9. A Boy Like That & I Have A Love
  10. Somewhere
West Side Story

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...