quinta-feira, 31 de outubro de 2013

Peter Nero - In Person - Small Combo - Big Sound!

  1. Button Up Your Overcoat
  2. The Green Leaves of Summer
  3. It's All Right with Me
  4. Cute
  5. Are My Dreams Real
  6. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  7. West Side Story
  8. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
In Person

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...