terça-feira, 22 de outubro de 2013

Ray Kelley and His "Music from the Heart" Orchestra - Beautiful Dreams - Vol. 2

  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. Fields of Gold
  3. True Love
  4. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me
  5. To Love Somebody
  6. The Right Thing to Do
  7. Don't Take Away My Heaven
  8. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
  9. She's Got A Way About Her
  10. Tears in Heaven
  11. Love of My Life
  12. Wind Beneath My Wings
  13. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  14. Rain
  15. Baby Boom Baby
  16. Levon
  17. Always Tomorrow
  18. Heal the World
Beautiful Dreams - Vol. 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...