sábado, 23 de novembro de 2013

Ferrante & Teicher - Hear & Now

  1. American Pie
  2. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  3. Lean on Me
  4. Diary
  5. Tranquillo
  6. I Don't Know How to Love Him
  7. Song Sung Blue
  8. Day by Day
  9. Everything You Always Wanted to Know About Sex Were Afraid to Ask
  10. The Candy Man
  11. Oh to Be Young Again
  12. Go Away Little Girl
Hear & Now

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...