sexta-feira, 6 de dezembro de 2013

Ferrante & Teicher - A Bouquet of Hits

  1. MacArthur Park
  2. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  3. Love Is Blue
  4. Theme from "Valley Of The Dolls"
  5. Two Different Worlds
  6. Mozart Piano Concerto No.21 (From Elvira Madigan) (Mozart)
  7. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
  8. Honey
  9. Goin' Out of My Head
  10. A Man Without Love (Quando M 'Innamoro)
  11. Sunny
  12. Why
A Bouquet of Hits

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...