terça-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2013

Percy Faith and His Orchestra - The Columbia Album of Christmas Music - Vol. 1

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Silent Night, Holy Night
  3. Deck the Hall with Boughs of Holly
  4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  7. The First Noel
  8. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming / O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. O Holy Night
  10. The Holy and the Ivy / Here Come A Caroling
  11. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful
Christmas Music 1 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...