terça-feira, 24 de dezembro de 2013

Percy Faith and His Orchestra - The Columbia Album of Christmas Music - Vol. 2

  1. Hallelujah Chorus
  2. Away in A Manger
  3. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  4. Gesu Bambino
  5. Angels We Have Heard on High
  6. Bring A Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  7. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. I Wonder As I Wander
  10. I Saw Three Ships
  11. What Child Is This
  12. Angels from the Realms of Glory
  13. O Tannenbaum
  14. Christians Awake
Christmas Music 2

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...