segunda-feira, 17 de fevereiro de 2014

Lalo Schifrin & Bob Brookmeyer - Samba para Dos

  1. Samba para Dos
  2. What Kind of Fool Am I?
  3. I Get A Kick
  4. Just One of Those Things
  5. Time After Time
  6. It's All Right with Me
  7. My Funny Valentine
  8. But Not for Me
Samba para Dos

Um comentário:

  1. I will very much look forward to enjoying this album. Thank you for sharing it!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...