quinta-feira, 5 de outubro de 2017

Bob Thompson His Orchestra and Chorus - Just for Kicks (Reupload)

  1. On the Street Where You Live
  2. A Foggy Day
  3. Makin' Whoopee
  4. Look for the Silver Lining
  5. Mad About the Boy
  6. Angel Eyes
  7. Peek-A-Boo
  8. It Might As Well Be Spring
  9. All of You
  10. It's Alright with Me
  11. Diga Diga Doo
  12. Bye Bye Blackbird
  13. Why Do I Love You
  14. Just for Kicks
Just for Kicks

2 comentários:

  1. I've got this one, but still wanted to say thanks for sharing it.
    Hope the peeps enjoy it. Very Space Age Pop.

  2. Rare and classic; what a nice offering. Thanks so very much, for this and so many other kind sharings.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...