sábado, 10 de maio de 2014

Michel Legrand and His Orchestra - The Columbia Album of Cole Porter

  1. Begin the Beguine
  2. In the Still of the Night
  3. Just One of Those Things
  4. Ev'rytime We Say Goodbye
  5. What Is This Thing Called Love
  6. True Love
  7. Ridin' High
  8. Love of My Life
  9. Too Darn Hot
  10. So in Love
  11. Don't Fence Me In
  12. Anything Goes
  13. Love for Sale
  14. Close
  15. I Get A Kick Out of You
  16. I Love You
  17. It's All Right with Me
  18. I Am in Love
  19. Night and Day
  20. You Do Something to Me
  21. From This Moment On
  22. All Through the Night
  23. I've Got You Under My Skin
  24. Blow, Gabriel, Blow
The Columbia Album

 The Composer

The Conductor

Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...