terça-feira, 20 de maio de 2014

Paul Mauriat - Gone Is Love

  1. Gone Is Love
  2. Home Again
  3. My House and the River
  4. Could This Be Me ?
  5. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  6. I Gotta Get Back to Lovin' You
  7. Bridge Over Trouble Water
  8. She Is A Little Bit Sweeter
  9. Let It Be
  10. Classical Gas
  11. Medley: Bridge Over Troubled Water / Let It Be
Gone Is Love

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...