sexta-feira, 27 de junho de 2014

Jackie Gleason - Music for The Love Hours

  1. Darn That Dream
  2. Poor Butterfly
  3. Serenade in Blue
  4. How Did She Look
  5. Moonlight Becomes You
  6. Just One More Chance
  7. I Love You Much Too Much
  8. Hold Me
  9. Get Out of Town
  10. Our Love
  11. Just A Memory
  12. If I Could Be with You
  13. (I Don't Stand) A Ghost of Chance
  14. I've Got You Under My Skin
  15. Lover Come Back to Me
  16. The House Is Haunted (By The Echo of Your Last Goodbye)
Music for The Love Hours

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...