quinta-feira, 17 de julho de 2014

Anita O'Day - Cool Heat - Arrangements by Jimmy Giuffre

  1. Mack the Knife
  2. Easy Come, Easy Go
  3. Orphan Annie
  4. You're A Clown
  5. Gone with the Wind
  6. Hooray for Hollywood
  7. It Had to Be You
  8. Come Rain or Come Shine
  9. Hershey Bar
  10. A Lover Is Blue
  11. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  12. The Way You Look Tonight
Cool Heat

The Singer

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...