domingo, 6 de julho de 2014

The Hollyridge Strings - The New Beatles Songbook - Arranged and Conducted by Stu Phillips

  1. The Night Before
  2. Yesterday
  3. Ticket to Ride
  4. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  5. Michelle
  6. Help!
  7. Day Tripper
  8. Nowhere Man
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Girl
  11. We Can Work It Out
Beatles Songbook

The Conductor

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...