terça-feira, 5 de agosto de 2014

Carmen Cavallaro - The Eddie Duchin Story - Orchestra Conducted by Morris Stoloff

  1. To Love Again (Main Title) (Based on Chopin's E Flat Nocturne)
  2. Manhattan
  3. Shine on Harvest Moon
  4. It Must Be True (You Are Mine, All Mine)
  5. Whispering
  6. Dizzy Fingers
  7. You're My Everything
  8. Chopsticks
  9. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  10. Brazil
  11. La Vie en Rose
  12. To Love Again (Finale) (Based on Chopin's E Flat Nocturne)
The Eddie Duchin Story

Eddie Duchin
(1909 - 1951)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...