domingo, 24 de agosto de 2014

Ray Conniff and The Singers - Honey

  1. Honey (I Miss You)
  2. I Say A Little Prayer
  3. The Look of Love
  4. Love Is Blue
  5. Kiss Me Goodbye
  6. Gentle on My Mind
  7. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  8. Spanish Eyes
  9. Theme from "Valley Of The Dolls"
  10. Sounds of Silence
  11. Goin' Out of My Head

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...