sexta-feira, 19 de setembro de 2014

Johnny Hartman - Songs from the Heart

  1. What Is There to Say?
  2. Ain't Misbehavin'
  3. I Fall in Love Too Easily
  4. We'll Be Together Again
  5. Down in the Depths
  6. They Didn't Believe Me
  7. I'm Glad There Is You
  8. When Your Lover Has Gone
  9. I'll Remember April
  10. I See Your Face Before Me
  11. September Song
  12. Moonlight in Vermont
Songs from the Heart

The Singer

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...