segunda-feira, 22 de setembro de 2014

The Late Night Strings - Heart and Soul

  1. Dancing in the Dark
  2. I Don't Want to Walk Without You
  3. Heart and Soul
  4. Perfidia
  5. My Foolish Heart
  6. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
  7. To Each His Own
  8. Night and Day
  9. You Stepped Out of A Dream
  10. There Will Never Be Another You
Heart and Soul

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...