terça-feira, 28 de outubro de 2014

Andy Williams - The Real... Andy Williams - Disc Three

  1. Can't Get Used to Losing You (Album Version)
  2. I Really Don't Want to Know (Album Version)
  3. Exactly Like You (Album Version)
  4. May Each Day
  5. The Second Time Around (From "High Time") (Album Version)
  6. Tender Is the Night (Album Version)
  7. It Might As Well Be Spring (Album Version)
  8. Three Coins in the Fountain (Album Version)
  9. Sleigh Ride (Album Version)
  10. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Album Version)
  12. Silver Bells
  13. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
  14. Joy to the World
  15. Mary's Little Boy Child (Album Version)
  16. The Little Drummer Boy (Album Version)
  17. A Song and A Christmas Tree (The Twelve Days of Christmas) (Album Version)
  18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Album Version)
  19. Silent Night
  20. White Christmas
The Real... Andy Williams - Disc Three

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...