terça-feira, 14 de outubro de 2014

Bing Crosby & Count Basie - Bing 'n Basie

  1. Gentle on My Mind
  2. Everything Is Beautiful
  3. Gonna Build A Mountain
  4. Sunrise, Sunset
  5. Hangin' Loose
  6. All His Children
  7. Put You Hand in the Hand
  8. Snowbird
  9. Little Green Apples
  10. Sugar, Don't You Know
  11. Have A Nice Day
Bing 'n Basie

The Singer

The Count

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...