segunda-feira, 6 de outubro de 2014

Sarah Vaughan - Sings George Gershwin - Volume One - Orchestra Conducted by Hal Mooney

  1. The Man I Love
  2. Someone to Watch Over Me
  3. I'll Build A Stairway to Paradise
  4. Isn't It A Pity
  5. Bidin' My Time
  6. Of Thee I Sing
  7. How Long Has This Been Going On
  8. I've Got A Crush on You
  9. Lorelei
  10. My One and Only (What Am I Gonna Do)
Sings George Gershwin - Volume One

The Singer

Um comentário:

  1. Looks like a really nice album. Thanks for sharing it with us.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...