segunda-feira, 6 de outubro de 2014

Sarah Vaughan - Sings George Gershwin - Volume Two - Orchestra Conducted by Hal Mooney

  1. A Foggy Day
  2. Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did?
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Looking for A Boy
  5. My Man's Gone Now
  6. He Loves and She Loves
  7. Do It Again
  8. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  9. Things Are Looking Up
  10. Love Walked In
  11. I Won't Say I Will
Sings George Gershwin - Volume Two

The Composer

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...