sábado, 8 de novembro de 2014

Andre Kostelanetz and His Orchestra - Love Story

  1. Theme from ''Love Story''
  2. One Less Bell to Answer
  3. Rose Garden
  4. We've Only Just Begun
  5. Something Doesn't Happen
  6. Mr. Bojangles
  7. It's Impossible
  8. I Want to Be Happy / Tea for Two
  9. Valse de Rothschild
  10. The Green Grass Starts to Grow
  11. I'll Begin Again, Thank You Very Much
Love Story

Kostelanetz and the actress Linda Darnell

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...