terça-feira, 30 de dezembro de 2014

Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra - I Only Have Eyes for You

  1. I Only Have Eyes for You
  2. September in the Rain
  3. I'll String Along with You
  4. There Will Never Be Another You
  5. Serenade in Blue
  6. Cheerful Little Earful
  7. You'll Never Know
  8. Shadow Waltz
  9. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Lady
  10. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  11. At Last
  12. The More I See You
I Only Have Eyes for You

 The Conductor
(1909 - 1973)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...