terça-feira, 30 de dezembro de 2014

Orquestra Sinfônica de Shangai - Sinfonia de Natal

  1. Silent Night
  2. Angels from Realms of Glory
  3. Away in A Manger
  4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  5. Deck the Hall
  6. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
  7. Good King Wenceslas
  8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  9. The First Noel
  10. Blessed Be That Maid Mary
  11. A Merry Christmas
  12. Jingle Bells
  13. Christmas Romance
  14. Joy to the World
  15. Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance Flowing?
  16. Born on Earth the Divine Christ Child
  17. O Holy Night
  18. O Come, Divine Messiah
  19. Receive My Blessing
Sinfonia de Natal

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...