terça-feira, 23 de dezembro de 2014

The George Shearing Quintet - Christmas

  1. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High
  2. White Christmas
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. The Christmas Waltz
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. Noël Nouvelet
  7. Donkey Carol
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. Snowfall
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Lei It Snow!
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  13. Balulalow
  14. Away In A Manger
  15. It's Christmas Time (George Shearing, vocal)
George Shearing, piano
Reg Schwager, guitar
Don Thompson, vibraphone
Neil Swainson, bass
Dennis Mackrel, drums


Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...