sexta-feira, 2 de janeiro de 2015

Russ Garcia, His Vocal Choir and Orchestra - Sounds in the Night

  1. Sophisticated Lady
  2. Ill Wind
  3. Painting the Town Blue
  4. Sweet and Lovely
  5. Blue, Blue, Blue
  6. I Get A Kick Out of You
  7. I Lead A Charmed Life
  8. Music City
  9. When Your Lover Has Gone
  10. Sounds in the Night
  11. Prelude to A Kiss
  12. Wow
Sounds in the Night

The Conductor
(1916 - 2011)

Um comentário:

  1. One of the best classic (and my favorites) exotica albums ever made. Thanks, Max!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...