quinta-feira, 26 de fevereiro de 2015

Jackie Davis at the Console - Hammond Gone Cha-Cha

  1. Ain't She Sweet
  2. A Woman in Love
  3. Rain on the Roof
  4. Heat-Wave
  5. In A Little Spanish Town
  6. Then I'll Be Happy
  7. Lady Play Your Mandolin
  8. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  9. Glow-Worm Cha Cha Cha
  10. Perfidia
  11. Love Is Just Around the Corner
  12. Manana
Hammond Gone Cha-Cha

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...