sexta-feira, 13 de março de 2015

Bobby Hackett - Live at The Roosevelt Grill with Vic Dickenson

  1. Swing That Music
  2. Meditation (Meditação)
  3. All My Love
  4. It's So Peaceful in the Country
  5. Sugar
  6. Struttin' with Some Barbecue
  7. Undecided
  8. Alone
  9. Constantly
  10. You're Gonna Hear from Me
  11. Margie
Live at The Roosevelt Grill

Bobby Hackett

Vic Dickenson

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...