segunda-feira, 23 de março de 2015

Frank De Vol - Big Beat Special - The New Sound of Frank De Vol's Rocking Big Band

  1. I'm Looking over A Four-Leaf Clover
  2. Take Five
  3. Zip-A-Dee-Do-Dah
  4. (How Much Is That) Doggie in the Window
  5. Lazy River
  6. Happy Days Are Here Again
  7. You Are My Sunshine
  8. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  9. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  10. Georgia on My Mind
  11. Everybody Loves A Lover
  12. Roses Are Red My love
Big Beat Special

The Conductor
(1911 - 1999)

Um comentário:

  1. DeVol LPs are pretty scarce so it's exciting to be able to have this one.

    Thank you "anonymous", whoever you are!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...