terça-feira, 24 de março de 2015

Hugo Montenegro - The 20th Century Strings - Vol. 1

  1. Vaya con Dios
  2. Canadian Sunset
  3. Temptation
  4. Dardanella
  5. Adios Muchachos
  6. St. Louis Blues
  7. Peg O' My Heart
  8. Flamingo
  9. Chanson D'Amour
  10. Slow Poke
  11. Tiger Rag
  12. Three O'Clock in the Morning
The 20th Century Strings

The Conductor
(1925 - 1981)

4 comentários:

  1. Thank you! Track 5 is "Adios Muchachos" not "El Choclo"

    1. The track's name has been corrected. Thank you for your contact.

  2. This appears to be as rare as rare can be. I did not know it existed, nor that there were several volume. I hope the others show up.

    Many thanks for sharing this treasure with us.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...