segunda-feira, 16 de março de 2015

Ruth Welcome - Hi-Fi Zither

  1. Theme from The Third Man
  2. Does Your Heart Beat for Me
  3. Charmaine
  4. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  5. Hi Lilli Hi Lo
  6. Fascination
  7. There Goes My Heart
  8. The Three Bells
  9. My Melancholy Baby
  10. Moulin Rouge
  11. Stardust
Hi-Fi Zither

Um comentário:

  1. I have not seen this album before, so I thank you very much for posting it1


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...