segunda-feira, 6 de abril de 2015

Arthur Fiedler & The Boston Pops Orchestra - The Pops Goes West

  1. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  2. High Noon
  3. Sweet Betsy from Pike
  4. San Antonio Rose
  5. Button and Bows
  6. Down in the Valley
  7. Bonanza
  8. Shenandoah
  9. The Hill Country Theme
  10. Mexicali Rose
  11. The Streets of Laredo
  12. Don't Fence Me In
The Pops Goes West

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...