segunda-feira, 27 de abril de 2015

Cookie Carr - Plays Cool Organ with A Solid Beat

  1. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  2. Green Eyes
  3. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  4. A Kiss to Build A Dream On
  5. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  6. S' Posin'
  7. All of Me
  8. Try A Little Tenderness
  9. Rain
  10. It Had to Be You
  11. You Made Me Love You
  12. Adios
Plays Cool Organ

Um comentário:

  1. Cool and tough band - and great cheesy organ sound. Thanks for sharing!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...