terça-feira, 7 de abril de 2015

Sid Bass and His Orchestra - With Bells On

  1. The Bells Are Swinging
  2. What Is There to Say
  3. Pick Yourself Up
  4. Say It with Music
  5. In the Wee Small Hours
  6. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  7. Ridin' High
  8. Soon
  9. Blue Bells
  10. Blue Room
  11. The House Is Haunted
  12. Love Walked In
With Bells On

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...