quinta-feira, 23 de abril de 2015

The Modern Jazz Quartet - Concorde

  1. Ralph's New Blues
  2. All of You
  3. I'll Remember April
  4. Gershwin Medley: Soon / For You, For Me, Forevermore /  Love Walked In / Our Love Is Here to Stay
  5. Softly, As in A Morning Sunrise
  6. Concorde

Milt Jackson, vibes;
John Lewis, piano;
Percy Heath, bass;
Connie Kay, drums

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...