quinta-feira, 14 de maio de 2015

The George Shearing Quintet and Orchestra - Blue Chiffon

  1. Love Wise
  2. For Heaven's Sake
  3. Nocturne
  4. Young and Foolish
  5. Nina Never Knew
  6. Kinda Cute
  7. I'm Old Fashioned
  8. I Love You
  9. Welcome to My Dreams
  10. My One and Only Love
  11. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life
Blue Chiffon

The Pianist
(1919 - 2011)

Um comentário:

  1. Thanks for George Shearing as I originally liked to listen to him since his early Bebop-Recordings, and so it's nice to learn him on his chilly ways.
    Thanks again, very much appreciated!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...