sábado, 20 de junho de 2015

Xavier Cugat and His Orchestra - Cugat Plays Continental Hits

  1. Mack the Knife
  2. Petite Fleur
  3. Apache
  4. Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
  5. Never on Sunday (Les Enfants Du Piree)
  6. Calcutta
  7. Sucu Sucu
  8. The Third Man Theme
  9. Wonderland by Night
  10. The Poor People of Paris
  11. Come Prima (For the First Time)
  12. Guaglione
Continental Hits

Um comentário:

  1. Thank you for this, great audio quality.
    Would love more Cugat of same era.
    (Golden Goodies)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...