quinta-feira, 16 de julho de 2015

Axel Stordahl and His Orchestra and Chorus - The Magic Islands Revisited

  1. Return to Paradise
  2. E Naughty Naughty Mai Nei
  3. Paradise
  4. The Hukilau Song
  5. My Tani (My Man)
  6. Forever More
  7. Return to The Magic Islands
  8. Frangipani Blossom
  9. I Will Always Love You
  10. Song of Old Tahiti
  11. The Bamboo Is Bending
  12. Farewell (Just for A While)
The Magic Islands

Frank Sinatra and Axel Stordahl (1913 - 1963)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...