segunda-feira, 6 de julho de 2015

David Carroll and His Orchestra - The Feathery Feeling

  1. Fascination
  2. I Love You Truly
  3. Now Is the Hour
  4. Sometime
  5. The Inch Worm
  6. When You Come to the End of the Day
  7. Madonna
  8. Dinner at Eight
  9. A Beautiful Lady in Blue
  10. Lingering Lovers
  11. The Ship That Never Sailed
  12. Tango Americano
The Feathery Feeling

Um comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...