segunda-feira, 27 de julho de 2015

Frankie Carle His Piano and Orchestra - Short and Sweet

  1. A Lover's Lullaby
  2. Street of Dreams
  3. Honey
  4. It's Been A Long, Long Time
  5. Shine on Harvest Moon
  6. Paper Doll
  7. I Don't Know Why
  8. Hair of Gold, Eyes of Blue
  9. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  10. Falling Leaves
  11. Cuddle up A Little Closer, Lovey Mine
  12. Love, Your Spell Is Everywhere
  13. I Don't Want to Meet Any More People
  14. Hands Across the Table
  15. It Must Be True
  16. Ja-Da
Short and Sweet

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...