domingo, 30 de agosto de 2015

Hugo Peretti and His Orchestra - The Music of Harry Revel - ...And So to Sleep

  1. After Midnight
  2. While the City Sleeps
  3. Hypnosis
  4. Relaxation
  5. Counting Sheep
  6. Smoke Another Cigarette
  7. Voice in the Night
  8. Girl on My Mind
  9. Revel's Nocturne
  10. Whistling at Dawn
  11. The Milkman Cometh
  12. And So to Sleep
The Music of Harry Revel

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...