sábado, 15 de agosto de 2015

Robert Maxwell His Harp and Orchestra - Peg O' My Heart

  1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  2. Manha de Carnaval
  3. As Time Goes By
  4. Adios
  5. Lonely Love
  6. Peg O' My Heart
  7. Tammy
  8. You Belong to My Heart
  9. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  10. Little Dipper
  11. Sophisticated Lady
  12. One O'Clock Jump
Peg O' My Heart

Um comentário:

  1. Thanks for the recent Robert Maxwell albums - an ear pleasure! :)

    Cheers, Lucky


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...