sexta-feira, 7 de agosto de 2015

Stanley Black and the Kingsway Promenade Orchestra - The Music of Jerome Kern

  1. Don't Ever Leave Me
  2. They Didn't Believe Me
  3. Who?
  4. I've Told Every Little Star
  5. The Night Was Made for Love
  6. The Touch of Your Hand
  7. High, Wide and Handsome
  8. Kalua
  9. In Egern on the Tegern See
  10. The Way You Look Tonight
  11. The Song Is You
  12. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  13. I Won't Dance
  14. Look for the Silver Lining
The Music of Jerome Kern

The Composer
(1885 - 1945)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...