quinta-feira, 24 de setembro de 2015

Andre Previn - Sound Stage! - Big Band under the Direction of Johnny Williams

  1. You Oughta Be in Pictures
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  4. Swinging on A Star
  5. I Only Have Eyes for You
  6. Around the World
  7. Someday My Prince Will Come
  8. There Will Never Be Another You
  9. When You Wish Upon A Star
  10. Stella by Starlight
  11. Summertime
  12. That Old Black Magic
Sound Stage

The Conductor

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...